Måleri

Jag skapar inte tavlor, jag skapar ett kreativt kaos.



We won't stop until somebody calls the cops, and even then, we'll start again and just pretend that nothing ever happened



We're just dancing, we're just hugging, singing, screaming, kissing, tugging, on the sleeve of how it used to be. How's it gonna be? I'll drop kick Russell Stover, move into the starting over house. And know Matt Rouse and Jest are watching me achieve my dreams. And we'll pray, all damn day, every day, that all this shit our president has got us in will go away. While we strive to figure out a way we can survive these trying times, without losing our minds...



So if you wanna burn yourself: remember that I LOVE YOU. And if you wanna cut yourself: remember that I LOVE YOU. And if you wanna kill yourself: remember that I LOVE YOU. Call me up before your dead, we can make some plans instead - send me an IM, I'll be your friend.



They think we're disposable, well both my thumbs opposable. Spell down on a double word and triple letter score



Té, äpplen, bra musik, snygga karlar, kladdiga färger... Tycker synd om er som inte får uppleva samma sak ;)

Reaktioner
Postat av: vera

jag fick ont i hjärtat när jag läste vad du skrev om michaela.. vet inte vad jag ska säga. love you

2008-10-29 @ 21:34:35
URL: http://veraiparis.blogg.se/
Postat av: Vicki Palmgren

Riktigt snygg tavla, verkligen! Bra jobbat Kotte :)

2008-10-30 @ 20:51:38
URL: http://vickipalmgren.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0